Live Classes

  • Sociology of Health (Ages 13-16)
    Wed, Jul 07
    Zoom
    Price is per child Use code SIBSUM21 for 20% Sibling Discount Class is held on Wednesdays 3 PM Eastern Standard Time / 2 PM Central Standard Time July 7 - August 25, 2021
  • Holistic Health 101 (Ages 9-12)
    Mon, Jul 05
    Zoom
    Price is per child Use code SIBSUM21 for 20% Sibling Discount Class is held on Mondays 4 PM Eastern Standard Time / 3 PM Central Standard Time July 5 - August 23, 2021
  • 7 Universal Laws for Life
    Mon, Jul 05
    Zoom
    Price is per child Use code SIBSUM21 for 20% Sibling Discount Class is held on Mondays 3 PM Eastern Standard Time / 2 PM Central Standard Time July 5 - August 23
  • Learning Yourself Through Astrology
    Mon, Jul 05
    Zoom
    Price is per child Use code SIBSUM21 for 20% Sibling Discount Class is held on Mondays 2 PM Eastern Standard Time / 1 PM Central Standard Time July 5 - August 23
  • Summer 2021 Package (3 Classes)
    Mon, Jul 05
    Live Zoom Video Calls
    Listed price is per child 20% Sibling Discount - Use Code: SIBSUM21 (Class Times Vary)